Monday, June 24, 2013

The Shamus Award Nominees

The Shamus Award nominees have been announced and a huge congratulations goes out to friend of the Corner, Stephen D. Rogers for his short story nomination.  Congrats to all the nominees!!

"The Sequel" by Jeffrey Deaver in The Strand
"After Cana" by Terence Faherty in EQMM
"O'Nelligan and the Lost Fates" by Michael Nethercott in AHMM
"Illegitimati Non Carborundum" by Stephen D. Rogers in Crimespree
"Ghost Negligence" by John Shepphird in AHMM - See more at:

No comments: