Sunday, May 3, 2015

The 2015 Agatha Award Winners

The winners of the 2015 Agatha Awards were announced yesterday.  Congrats to all the winners!  And special congratulations to Art Taylor for best short story and Terrie Farley Moran for best first novel!!


Art Taylor said...

Thanks so much, Sandra—what a surprise and what a thrill!

sandra seamans said...

You're very welcome, Art. It's always good to see short story writers get recognized for their work.